Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chiquita Rollins

Chiquita Rollins

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiquita Rollins
"When I say this was a great example of excellent customer service. Tyler was a great rep for this transaction I'm glad I got him. I pray God continues to bless him in many ways."
Profile photo of Brett Teel

Brett Teel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Teel
"Andrew was a great guy who gave wonderful service, concise help, and overall a very friendly guy!"
Profile photo of Janet Jasper

Janet Jasper

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Jasper
"Helped me get the insurance I needed for our home and vehicles and saved us money. Agent was knowledgable and able to answer any questions I asked."
Profile photo of Olivia Bryant

Olivia Bryant

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Bryant
"I was in the market for life insurance, Tyler from State Farm called me and walked me through all of my options. He wasn’t pushy and was respectful of my budget. I highly recommend this business, great group of men!"
Profile photo of sports JR

sports JR

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sports JR
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of Alia Albers

Alia Albers

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alia Albers
"Lane was helpful and patient, honest and even helped me save money!! Thanks so much!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Marsha H.

Marsha H.

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha H.
"Very helpful & took time to explain details to where I understood them. Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Johnson
"Parker was very kind and found us the best rate for our car ins."
Profile photo of Jeff Meiburg

Jeff Meiburg

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Meiburg
"Representative was very informative as well as greatly helpful. With the competitive rates I regret not switching years ago!"
Profile photo of Baylie Hays

Baylie Hays

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylie Hays
"Andrew was very knowledgeable and professional during our transaction. 10/10 recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Alex Lefkow

Alex Lefkow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lefkow
"Parker is the best insurance agent I’ve dealt with. Professional, kind and hard working. Highly recommend heading over here, ask for Parker."
Profile photo of Justen Jones

Justen Jones

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justen Jones
"Took care of everything got me a lower rate answered all my questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Should have called State Farm a few years back. Great rates for good drivers and additional discounts if not putting on many miles. Look forward to the savings! THANK YOU, TYLER!"
Profile photo of Ben Bradshaw

Ben Bradshaw

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bradshaw
"Tyler was amazing to work with!!! Was very thorough on explanation of things answered any of my questions. This was all done in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Tammy Walania

Tammy Walania

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walania
"I switched to State Farm and it was the smoothest transition I have ever done. Parker my agent was super helpful and friendly I recommend State Farm to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of c L

c L

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c L
"Transaction was pretty easy over phone and email. I will be getting some much needed savings on my auto & renter insurance by switching to State Farm. Parker seems like a nice agent."
Profile photo of Jaimee Ede

Jaimee Ede

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimee Ede
"This was my first experience really with insurance and they were super easy to talk to and they were able to explain prices to me. They were able to find a price that fit my budget comfortably!! 100% would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Buddy

Buddy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy
"Just had a fantastic experience dealing with Andrew from State Farm! Switching to State Farm was so easy and streamlined! I highly recommend calling for a new quote or just to get more informative information for all of your insurance questions! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sou van Moua

Sou van Moua

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sou van Moua
"Very easy people to talk to especially Parker . Helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to all."
Profile photo of Marcos ramos

Marcos ramos

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos ramos
"Wonderful people to work with"
Profile photo of Alexander Versluis

Alexander Versluis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Versluis
"Lane made the process of transferring my home and auto insurance policies as easy as possible. He was available for calls whenever I had questions during the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ray Pritchett (VP)

Ray Pritchett (VP)

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Pritchett (VP)
"Agent Tyler w state farm was very knowledgeable regarding my auto policy, and bundling w renters insurance. Agent Tyler was more than helpfull and understanding to the overall need of coverage, providing the best discounts available."
Profile photo of Tami Bremer

Tami Bremer

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Bremer
"Tyler was wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the insurance I was looking for, he was flexible when it came to working around my schedule, and very personable when we spoke on the phone. The best part is I now have more insurance and better insurance than I had previously but my monthly payments are significantly lower. I WILL be referring my family and friends to give State Farm a call!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lake

Chelsea Lake

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lake
"Lane was great to work with and super accommodating."
Profile photo of neuz89

neuz89

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by neuz89
"Easy to work with"