Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Peschong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Peschong

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (223 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Abernathy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, polite and got us the best rates. Glad to be going with State Farm"

Nolan Kondrich

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew Peschong is one of the most personable agents I've had the pleasure speaking with. From the start of our conversation, I could tell that he was experienced in his field and truly wanted what was best for both parties. Highly recommend as he is an insurance agent who has your best interests in mind."

Stacey Hambleton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great working with Parker. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you for saving us money!"

Adderly S Castaño de la Rosa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, everything was so smooth and easy!"

srivatsav Sagari

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Lane and Parker helped me in getting me lower rates compared to my previous insurance company. Highly recommended."

Nicci Bounyavathano

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been the most helpful when selecting my homeowners insurance, thoroughly explained the car insurance rates and got us life insurance plans as well. I will definitely be recommending Andrew to anyone in need."

dax 4eva

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates by far and always friendly and ready to help! glad I found this place!"

Jason Curby

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was awsome! Told them my situation and they did absolutely everything in their power to help me. It's great to see people and a business with some integrity!"

Jaxson Eisenbarth

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Parker and he made it simple to switch my home and auto. I was even able to get an umbrella policy for less money than I was paying at my previous company. Thanks Parker!"

Kaden Ricken

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team helped me switch my home and auto with ease and loads of professionalism! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

Tory Weeks

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Very efficient in getting us covered and taking care of our needs. Saving us money in doing so. Highly recommend."

tycene Phillips

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite"

Tanner Foltz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and easy to work with"

Steve Thomas

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew, Tyler and the rest of the TEAM have gone over and above to help with our insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Blake Johnson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made getting auto insurance quick and easy! Great people to work with"

Ava Auen-Ryan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew got back to me right away about switching my insurance over from out of state and made sure I had all the information I needed."

Daisy Doran

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy understanding"

Gina Daleo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated all of the personalized help in getting the best deal on my first car insurance plan!"

Randi Pruitt

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the team at Andrew Peschong! They were able to get me a better rate and it was a seamless process to transition to State Farm. Thank you!!"

Charlie H

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great, efficient job getting me the insurance I needed!"

Margaret Christine

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer care, great and nice people .great discounts highly recommend 👍👍👍"

Jill Thomas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has done a fantastic job managing both my house and homeowners insurance through State Farm. He always explains things thoroughly when I have questions on anything from coverage to claims. Thanks for being such a great agent for me!"

First name

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane Duncan from Andrew Peschong- State Farm helped me with my auto and renter insurance today. He’s very professional and nice, provided me good suggestions. Overall, good service with Andrew and his employee Lane."

Rachelle Dermody

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service."

Levi Manning

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience finding coverage today. Lane was great to talk with and kept my best interests in hand. Looking forward to working with him."