Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Peschong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Peschong

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daisy Doran

Daisy Doran

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy understanding"
Profile photo of Gina Daleo

Gina Daleo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated all of the personalized help in getting the best deal on my first car insurance plan!"
Profile photo of Randi Pruitt

Randi Pruitt

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the team at Andrew Peschong! They were able to get me a better rate and it was a seamless process to transition to State Farm. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Charlie H

Charlie H

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great, efficient job getting me the insurance I needed!"
Profile photo of Margaret Christine

Margaret Christine

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer care, great and nice people .great discounts highly recommend 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jill Thomas

Jill Thomas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew has done a fantastic job managing both my house and homeowners insurance through State Farm. He always explains things thoroughly when I have questions on anything from coverage to claims. Thanks for being such a great agent for me!"
Profile photo of Hannah D

Hannah D

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane Duncan from Andrew Peschong- State Farm helped me with my auto and renter insurance today. He’s very professional and nice, provided me good suggestions. Overall, good service with Andrew and his employee Lane."
Profile photo of Rachelle Dermody

Rachelle Dermody

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Levi Manning

Levi Manning

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience finding coverage today. Lane was great to talk with and kept my best interests in hand. Looking forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Lesley Arnold

Lesley Arnold

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Madison Bartlett

Madison Bartlett

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Arnold

Dan Arnold

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Very knowledgeable and always helpful!!!"
Profile photo of aaron conn

aaron conn

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane was great to work with! He was really professional and a great listener. Thank you Lane!"
Profile photo of TDGamer 25

TDGamer 25

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane Duncan was extremely helpful for our insurance needs. Definitely encourage working with this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Ciara Kittelson

Ciara Kittelson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Michael Kloster

Michael Kloster

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ben Doyle

Ben Doyle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Lane for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Connor Doyle

Connor Doyle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with, Lane! Makes insurance easy to talk about and understand."
Profile photo of Amado Cavazos

Amado Cavazos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane was very knowledgeable in discussing Life Insurance Options. He really lives up to the slogan "Like A Good Neighbor""
Profile photo of Abby H

Abby H

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is always incredibly helpful with any questions I’ve had, very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Darian Huff

Darian Huff

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane and the team are amazing to work with. The office always has a welcoming vibe! Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and will help you get the insurance that you need! Insurance can be intimidating, but I’m so thankful for their guidance and great communication skills!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of 5 Borough Bagels

5 Borough Bagels

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Proffitt

Jessica Proffitt

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane Duncan is great. Kendal is also very helpful and responds quickly."
Profile photo of Heidi Tesdahl

Heidi Tesdahl

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Lane Duncan. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of josh vannornam

josh vannornam

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane D is an awesome guy and great to work with! I highly recommend working with these guys! Great culture and team they have built!"